Logan’s Quilt

I am seriously busy for the next week, I’m traveling up the country for my sister’s wedding at the weekend and there is a whole barn to decorate so little bear and I are going up early to help. She can direct from her pushchair!

I’ve also had a few commissions to finish up before I leave, it’s been a bit of a mad monday but I’m really pleased with this bright little beauty, made especially for a one year old little boy called Logan.

loganquiltside loganquilthalf loganquiltfull loganquiltpileI won’t be blogging again until next week now, but then I will have a lovely post all about my beautiful sister and her gorgeous wedding.

Have a happy week,

Love Susie xxx

3 thoughts on “Logan’s Quilt

  1. I love a barn wedding and I can’t wait to see pictures! I also like how you only quilted certain triangles on Logan’s quilt. I never would have thought of that. I’m going to stash that away in my brain for a future quilt. : )

Leave a Reply

